The VLT
Little Women
Little Women
Buy Tickets
Tickets Go On Sale

Season Pass Holders
Tickets available starting
Feb 12th @ 12:00pm

General Ticket
Tickets available starting
Feb 19th @ 12:00pm
Book by Allan Knee
Lyrics by Mindi Dickstein
Music by Jason Howlan
Directed by Kari Boldon-Welch
March 13 - March 28
Thurs - Sat 7:30pm, Sun 2:00pm

Based on the beloved novel by Louisa May Alcott, this charming musical will make you fall in love with the March sisters all over again

Performance Schedule
Friday March 13 7:30pm
Saturday March 14 7:30pm
Sunday March 15 2:00pm
Thursday March 19 7:30pm
Friday March 20 7:30pm
Saturday March 21 7:30pm
Sunday March 22 2:00pm
Thursday March 26 7:30pm
Friday March 27 7:30pm
Saturday March 28 7:30pm
Cast
Morgan James
Hailey Eckhart
Sabrina Gross
Alycia Thatcher
Amy Weinkauf
Jennifer Sellers
Ryan Sayegh
Joel Ibanez
Christopher Ridgley
Lee Vogt
April Oristano
Taylor Perse
Cydney King
Lori Bell
Artemisa Castro-Transporto
Judith Castro (Parent)


Jo
Meg
Beth
Amy
Marmee
Aunt March
Professor Bhear
Laurie/ Braxton
Mr. Brooke/ Rodrigo
Mr. Laurence/ Knight
Mrs. Kirk/ Ensemble
Clarissa/ Ensemble
Hag/ Ensemble
Troll/ Ensemble
Rodrigo 2/ Ensemble



Crew
Kari Welch
Marieke Schuurs
Jim Greenwood
Russell Dyball
Gail Rapp
Paula Tendick
Tim Tendick
Laura Leader
Andrew Weir
Sarah Etherton

Director
Vocal Director
Musical Director
Assistant Director
Costume Designer
Costume Designer
Set Designer
Lighting Designer
Lighting Designer
Production Manager


Buy Tickets

Box office open 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday
and one hour
before performances
beginning three weeks prior to
a show and continuing through
the run of the show.

You can help!
Donate to The VLT
Gift Certificates
Auditions
The Ladies of the Camellias
Saturday, March 21 - 1:30pm
Sunday, March 22 - 6:30pm