Board Members

Board of Directors, 2019–20

Karen Scheeland President
Kari Welch Vice President
Judy Wenger Secretary
Tim Tendick Treasurer
Chris Hanson
Marleena Pearson
Marc Shapiro
Cindy Solari


Holly Stanley VLT Development Assistant
Tayla Biehler Box Office Manager
David Meile Webmaster
Buy Tickets

Box office open 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday
and one hour
before performances
beginning three weeks prior to
a show and continuing through
the run of the show.

You can help!
Donate to The VLT
Gift Certificates
The Ladies of the Camellias
Saturday, March 21 - 1:30pm
Sunday, March 22 - 6:30pm