The VLT
The Diary of Anne Frank
The Diary of Anne Frank
Buy Tickets
Tickets Go On Sale

Season Pass Holders
Tickets available starting
Apr 8th @ 12:00pm

General Ticket
Tickets available starting
Apr 15th @ 12:00pm
Written by Frances Goodrich
and Albert Hackett

Adapted by Wendy Kesselman
Directed by Darlene Rhoden
May 8 - May 23
Thurs - Sat 7:30pm, Sun 2:00pm

Experience a deeper look into Anne Frank’s story with this updated version of the 1955 Pulitzer winning play, which draws on previously unpublished passages of Frank’s diary

Performance Schedule
Friday May 8 7:30pm
Saturday May 9 7:30pm
Sunday May 10 2:00pm
Thursday May 14 7:30pm
Friday May 15 7:30pm
Saturday May 16 7:30pm
Sunday May 17 2:00pm
Thursday May 21 7:30pm
Friday May 22 7:30pm
Saturday May 23 7:30pm
Cast
Larry Fried
Janna Slack
Elizabeth Wilkinson
Julia Rehmann
Lee Vogt
Kari Welch
Paul Calandrino
Jacquelyn Byers
Tolley Evans
TBD


Mr. Frank
Mrs. Frank
Margot
Anne
Mr. Van Daan
Mrs. Van Daan
Mr. Dussel
Miep
Mr. Kraler
Peter

Crew
Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Buy Tickets

Box office open 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday
and one hour
before performances
beginning three weeks prior to
a show and continuing through
the run of the show.

You can help!
Donate to The VLT
Gift Certificates
Cat Lady
Auditions
Saturday, January 11th
Click Here For More Information