The VLT
Ladies of the Camellias
Ladies of the Camellias
Buy Tickets
Tickets Go On Sale

Season Pass Holders
Tickets available starting
Jun 24th @ 12:00pm

General Ticket
Tickets available starting
Jul 1st @ 12:00pm

Written by Lillian Groag
Directed by Rebecca Lowe
July 24 - August 8
Thurs - Sat 7:30pm, Sun 2:00pm

An inspired mashup of Dumas’ Lady of the Camellias and real-life theatre divas Sarah Bernhardt and Eleonora Duse, this hilarious farce is set in a Paris theater in 1897

Performance Schedule
Friday July 24 7:30pm
Saturday July 25 7:30pm
Sunday July 26 2:00pm
Thursday July 30 7:30pm
Friday July 31 7:30pm
Saturday August 1 7:30pm
Sunday August 2 2:00pm
Thursday August 6 7:30pm
Friday August 7 7:30pm
Saturday August 8 7:30pm
Cast
Coming Soon


Coming Soon

Crew
Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Buy Tickets

Box office open 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday
and one hour
before performances
beginning three weeks prior to
a show and continuing through
the run of the show.

You can help!
Donate to The VLT
Gift Certificates
Cat Lady
Auditions
Saturday, January 11th
Click Here For More Information